Kamau Jamal Abercrombia, Ed.D
Director of Student Diversity Inclusion and Pipeline Programming
Phone: (916) 686-3491
Email: Kamau.Abercrombia@cnsu.edu


Flichard Delosreyes, BA
Clerkship Coordinator I
Phone: (916) 686-7465
Email: Flichard.Delosreyes@cnsu.edu


Linnae Enberg
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Phone: (916) 686-7859
Email: Linnae.Enberg@cnsu.edu


Alicia Leija, BS
Medical Skills Coordinator
Phone: (916) 686-7300
Email: Alicia.Leija@cnsu.edu


Ryan McClintick, BA
Administrative Assistant – Basic Science
Phone: (916) 686-7871
Email: Ryan.McClintick@cnsu.edu


Jacob Moore
Anatomy Lab Technician
Phone: (916) 686-7300
Email: Jacob.Moore@cnsu.edu


Stephanie Morraz
Student Experience & Outreach Coordinator
Phone: (916) 686-7811
Email: Stephanie.Morraz@cnsu.edu


Derek Nguyen, BS
Administrative Assistant - Clinical Science
Phone: (916) 686-7963
Email: Derek.Nguyen@cnsu.edu


Robyn Noguchi, BA
Distance Learning Coordinator
Phone: (916) 686-3527
Email: Robyn.Noguchi@cnsu.edu


Carolyn Theiss, BS
Administrative Assistant - Student Affairs and Admissions
Phone:(916) 686-7300 Ext. 8499
Email: Carolyn.Theiss@cnsu.edu


Wesly Tse, BS
Clerkship Coordinator I
Phone:(916) 686-8516
Email: Wesly.Tse@cnsu.edu


Johanna Tu, BS
Student Wellness, Academic Skills and Career Services Coordinator
Phone:(916) 686-7689
Email: Johanna.tu@cnsu.edu


Juan Urbano Jr., PhD
Director of Assessment & Evaluation
Phone:(916) 686-3521
Email: Juan.Urbano@cnsu.edu


Charles Ware, DH.Ed, MS
Director of Academic Services
Phone:(916) 686-7910
Email: Charles.Ware@cnsu.edu


Malinda Xiong, BS
Admissions and Student Services Coordinator
Phone:(916) 686-7860
Email: Malinda.Xiong@cnsu.edu


Ko Sue Yang, MSW
Educational Skills Specialist
Phone:(916) 378-8522
Email: KoSue.Yang@cnsu.edu


May Yang, M.Ed
Director, Office of Medical Education (OME)
Phone:(916) 378-3498
Email: May.Yang@cnsu.edu