Kamau Jamal Abercrombia, Ed.D
Director of Student Diversity Inclusion and Pipeline Programming
Phone: (916) 686-3491
Email: Kamau.Abercrombia@cnsu.edu


Corrine Baumer, BA
Clerkship Coordinator II
Phone: (916) 686-8516
Email: Corrine.Baumer@cnsu.edu


Flichard Delosreyes, BA
Clerkship Coordinator I
Phone: (916) 686-8516
Email: Flichard.Delosreyes@cnsu.edu


Kathryn Dillard, MA
Administrative Assistant - Office of Medical Education (OME)
Phone: (916) 378-3533
Email: Kathryn.Dillard@cnsu.edu


Linnae Enberg
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Phone: (916) 686-7859
Email: Linnae.Enberg@cnsu.edu


La Donna Haralson, MHA
Medical Skills Coordinator
Phone: (916) 686-7694
Email: Ladonna.haralson@cnsu.edu


Frances Higoy, BS
Clerkship Coordinator II
Phone: (916) 686-7856
Email: Frances.Higoy@cnsu.edu


Adriana Juarez, BS
Clerkship Coordinator II
Phone: (916) 686-9281
Email: Adriana.Juarez@cnsu.edu


Anji Khan, BDS
Director of Admissions, Student Affairs and Outreach
Phone: (916) 686-7811
Email: Anji.Khan@cnsu.edu


Ryan McClintick, BA
Administrative Assistant – Basic Science
Phone: (916) 686-7871
Email: Ryan.McClintick@cnsu.edu


Jacob Moore
Anatomy Lab Technician
Phone: (916) 686-7300
Email: Jacob.Moore@cnsu.edu


Derek Nguyen, BS
Administrative Assistant - Clinical Science
Phone: (916) 686-7963
Email: Derek.Nguyen@cnsu.edu


Robyn Noguchi, BA
Distance Learning Coordinator
Phone: (916) 686-3527
Email: Robyn.Noguchi@cnsu.edu


Tasha Staton, BS
Clerkship Coordinator II
Phone:(916) 686-8026
Email: Tasha.Staton@cnsu.edu


Johanna Tu, BS
Student Wellness, Academic Skills and Career Services Coordinator
Phone:(916) 686-7689
Email: Johanna.tu@cnsu.edu


Juan Urbano Jr., PhD
Director of Assessment & Evaluation
Phone:(916) 686-3521
Email: Juan.Urbano@cnsu.edu


Malinda Xiong, BS
Admissions and Student Services Coordinator
Phone:(916) 686-7860
Email: Malinda.Xiong@cnsu.edu


May Yang, M.Ed
Director, Office of Medical Education (OME)
Phone:(916) 378-3498
Email: May.Yang@cnsu.edu