Staff Directory

 
 

Thomas Giannini
Executive Assistant to the Dean
916-686-7300 ext. 176
Thomas.Giannini@cnsu.edu

 
 
 

Frances Higoy
Clerkship Coordinator
916-686-7856
frances.higoy@cnsu.edu

 
 
 

Linda Inthongpradith
Clerkship Coordinator
916-686-7963
Linda.Inthongpradith@cnsu.edu

 
 
 

Anji Khan
Senior Coordinator of Admissions, Student Affairs and Outreach
916-686-7300 ext. 171
Anji.Khan@cnsu.edu

 
 
 

Kelsy Harris
Administrative Assistant of Admissions, Student Affairs and Outreach
916-686-3497
Kelsy.Harris@cnsu.edu

 
 
 

Sana Sayedi 
Administrative Assistant
916-686-3498
Sana.Sayedi@cnsu.edu

 
 
 

Annie Xiong 
Admissions and Student Services Coordinator
916-686-7300 ext. 7860
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 
 
 

Samantha Ka Xiong 
Coordinator of Curriculum
916-686-7300 ext. 126
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 
 
 

Derek Nguyen
Anatomy Lab Technician
916-686-7963
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 
 
 

Kamau Jamal Abercrombia 
Admissions and Student Services Coordinator
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 
 
 

Faith Allison 
Administrative Assistant of Admissions and Student Affairs
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 
 
 

Corrine Baumer
Administrative Assistant - Clerkships
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 
 

California Northstate University College of Medicine ♦ 9700 West Taron Drive ♦ Elk Grove, CA 95757 ♦ Phone: (916) 686-7300