Staff Directory

 
 

Kevin Alcantara
Anatomy Lab Coordinator
916-686-7963
Kevin.Alcantara@cnsu.edu

 
 
 

Cindy Cha
Administrative Assistant
916-686-7300 ext. 175
Cindy.Cha@cnsu.edu

 
 
 

Delora Clemons
Administrative Assistant
916-686-8026
Delora.Clemons@cnsu.edu

 
 
 

Nila Din
Medical Skills Coordinator
916-686-7300
Nila.Din@cnsu.edu

 
 
 

Thomas Giannini
Executive Assistant to the Dean
916-686-7300 ext. 176
Thomas.Giannini@cnsu.edu

 
 
 

Anji Khan
Admissions and Career Advisor and
Instructor for clinical Experience in the Post-Bac Program
916-686-7300 ext. 171
Anji.Khan@cnsu.edu

 
 
 

Leticia Lewis
Student Wellness, Academic Skills, And Tutoring Coordinator
916-686-7300 ext. 177
Leticia.Lewis@cnsu.edu

 
 
 
 
 

Azita Rasulzad
Clerkship Coordinator
916-686-8041
Azita.Rasulzad@cnsu.edu

 
 
 
 
 

Silvea Rodriguez, MBA 
Director of Student Affairs, Admissions and Outreach
916-686-7300 ext. 158
Silvea.Rodriguez@cnsu.edu

 
 
 

Maura Schneider
Administrative Assistant
916-686-7300 ext. xxx
Maura.Schneider@cnsu.edu

 
 
 

Kimberly Scott
Clerkship Coordinator
916-686-7300 ext. xxx
Kimberly.Scott@cnsu.edu

 
 
 

Kia Thow
Admissions and Student Services Coordinator
916-686-7300 ext. 172
Kia.Thow@cnsu.edu

 
 
 

Samantha Ka Xiong
Coordinator of Curriculum and Curriculum Mapping
916-686-7300 ext. 126
Samantha.Xiong@cnsu.edu

 

California Northstate University College of Medicine ♦ 9700 West Taron Drive ♦ Elk Grove, CA 95757 ♦ Phone: (916) 686-7400