Staff Directory

 
 

Aaron Dang
Clerkship Coordinator
916-686-7300 ext. 7380
Aaron.Dang@cnsu.edu

 
 
 

Nila Din
Medical Skills Coordinator
916-686-7300
Nila.Din@cnsu.edu

 
 
 

Thomas Giannini
Executive Assistant to the Dean
916-686-7300 ext. 176
Thomas.Giannini@cnsu.edu

 
 
 

Ariana Mueller
Admissions and Student Services Coordinator
916-686-3491
Ariana.Mueller@cnsu.edu

 
 
 

Linda Inthongpradith
Clerkship Coordinator
916-686-7963
Linda.Inthongpradith@cnsu.edu

 
 
 

Anji Khan
Senior Coordinator of Admissions, Student Affairs and Outreach
916-686-7300 ext. 171
Anji.Khan@cnsu.edu

 
 
 

Alissa Loyola
Administrative Assistant
916-686-8026
Alissa.Loyola@cnsu.edu

 
 
 

Jamie Nguyen
Administrate Assistant - Clerkships
916-686-7963
Jamie.Nguyen@cnsu.edu

 
 
 

Vivian Nguyen
Administrative Assistant
916-686-7300 ext. 175
Vivian.Nguyen@cnsu.edu

 
 
 

Kelsy Harris
Administrative Assistant of Admissions, Student Affairs and Outreach
916-686-3497
Kelsy.Harris@cnsu.edu

 
 
 

Sana Sayedi 
Administrative Assistant
916-686-3498
Sana.Sayedi@cnsu.edu

 
 
 

Annie Xiong 
Administrative Assistant, Student Affairs & Admissions
916-686-7300 ext. 7860
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 
 
 

Samantha Ka Xiong
Coordinator of Curriculum and Curriculum Mapping
916-686-7300 ext. 126
Samantha.Xiong@cnsu.edu

 

 

 

 

California Northstate University College of Medicine ♦ 9700 West Taron Drive ♦ Elk Grove, CA 95757 ♦ Phone: (916) 686-7300