Staff Directory

 
 

Kevin Alcantara
Anatomy Lab Coordinator
916-686-7963
Kevin.Alcantara@cnsu.edu

 
 
 

Cindy Cha
Administrative Assistant
916-686-7300 ext. 175
Cindy.Cha@cnsu.edu

 
 
 

Delora Clemons
Administrative Assistant
916-686-8026
Delora.Clemons@cnsu.edu

 
 
 

Nila Din
Medical Skills Coordinator
916-686-7300
Nila.Din@cnsu.edu

 
 
 

Thomas Giannini
Executive Assistant to the Dean
916-686-7300 ext. 176
Thomas.Giannini@cnsu.edu

 
 
 

Erica Herold
Student Wellness, Academic Skills and Career Services Coordinator
916-686-7300 ext. xxx
Erica.Herold@cnsu.edu

 
 
 

Anji Khan
Senior Coordinator of Admissions, Student Affairs and Outreach
916-686-7300 ext. 171
Anji.Khan@cnsu.edu

 
 
 

Maura Schneider
Clerkship Coordinator
916-686-7300 ext. xxx
Maura.Schneider@cnsu.edu

 
 
 

Kimberly Scott
Clerkship Coordinator
916-686-7300 ext. xxx
Kimberly.Scott@cnsu.edu

 
 
 

Kia Thow
Admissions and Student Services Coordinator
916-686-7300 ext. 172
Kia.Thow@cnsu.edu

 
 
 

Samantha Ka Xiong
Coordinator of Curriculum and Curriculum Mapping
916-686-7300 ext. 126
Samantha.Xiong@cnsu.edu

 

Subcategories

California Northstate University College of Medicine ♦ 9700 West Taron Drive ♦ Elk Grove, CA 95757 ♦ Phone: (916) 686-7300